ipsy bag: June

Hello my dear friends! I’ve been debating weather to make a post about this or not because as you may know I became a vegan on June 6th (if you didn’t know here is a post that talks about it) and this subscription has little to none vegan products so yeah. In the end I decided to make a review either way and finish those products and cancel my subscription.

Here is what was inside the bag. It was underwhelming at best! This particular bag was not in my taste whatsoever. the bright colors of the bag and the edginess where so not for me. the nail polish color is SO NOT for my skin color or of my taste like I clearly specified on the site. then there is the urban decay shadow, it is intense! I do like the color payoff but the color is very edgy. the blush/bronzer/highlighter little compact was sheer, and is not buildable. I have yet to try the mask because I haven’t had time for like… myself but I am looking forward to use them and lastly the color pop creme gel liner, I am currently using it and so far so good. that was the only thing I liked!

Some of these products are cruelty free but still have some products that contain animal substances in them therefor are not completely vegan.

If you got the bag let me know if you liked it or not! kisses and love,
Screen Shot 2016-05-15 at 5.45.33 PM

3 thoughts on “ipsy bag: June

Leave a Reply

