The Big Cut?

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset  Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Something that I’ve been wanting for a while is to once and for all get rid of all that damaged coloured hair that made it look dull and lifeless! And last night I finally did!

I went to an awesome hair salon called Re|Verse and they just knew what to do and what I wanted. They examined my hair and got to it right away, I didn’t even got the chance to look at this magazine that looked so interesting!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

He was great! He understood exactly what I wanted and what my hair needed to look healthy again! I loved it! I feel like the cut and style suited me very very well and I am super happy about it!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hope you guys liked this post and ge inspired to go healthy on your hair!victoria

7 thoughts on “The Big Cut?

      1. It’s extremely hard! I’ve never went as light as I am now before and I see why. My hair used to be so much easier to maintain. Until I cut all of the blonde off, no matter how much coconut oil or amazing products I put on it, everything is just masking the damage and not correcting it. I’m going to have to start loving my natural dark hair

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

